Testimonials

All customer reviews are authentic and were written by our customers. Our goal is to insure your satisfaction with professional work, great service and satisfying results. So give us a call and let us show you what great service is all about.

 
- Reviewed by Chief Stewardess, Sharon Cook
- DAY LIKE THIS -130’ Westport
- June 22, 2015
- Services Provided:Dry cleaning, Carpet cleaning
- Chief Stewardess, Sharon Cook says:
  once again always very happy with the service Avi provides. Extremely satisfied with the end results. Thank you!
- Will you use our services again in the future?: YES
- Will you recommend our company to others?: YES
- Are you a new customer?: No, I am a repeat customer
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
- Reviewed by Chief Stewardess, Alexandra Grant
- My Precious moments,75’ Lazarra
- Date : 06/07/15
- Services Provided:Dry Cleaning,Carpet Cleaning
- Chief Stewardess Alexandra Grant says:
  Excellent Service! Punctual and professional will use again
- Will you use our services again in the future?: YES
- Will you recommend our company to others?: YES
- Are you a new customer?: YES
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
- Reviewed by Chief Stewardess, Sofia Veleg
- M/Y MAGUCITA, 100’ SUNSEEKER
- Date:05/29/15
- Services Provided:Carpet Cleaning
- Chief Stewardess, Sofia Veleg says:
  It has been a great pleasure to have this company on board. They are taking care of their job on an extremely high level. They have been able to get rid of stains that two other company company couldn’t in the past.
- Will you use our services again in the future?: YES
- Will you recommend our company to others?: YES
- Are you a new customer?: YES
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
- Reviewed by Chief Stewardess, Jessi Brown
- M/Y Five Waves, 116’ AB
- Date:05/20/15
- Services Provided:Dry Cleaning,Carpet Cleaning
- Chief Stewardess, Jessi Brown says:
   Very professional response and timely customer service,which is breath of fresh air in Miami. Everything was doned very well. Our rug has never looked so good.Overall Very happy with Mega Yacht Cleaning!
- Will you use our services again in the future?: YES
- Will you recommend our company to others?: YES
- Are you a new customer?: YES
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
- Reviewed by Chief Stewardess, Kristen Horrick
- M/Y Antelope 3, 43’Leopard
- Date: 12/05/15
- Services Provided:Carpet Cleaning
- Chief Stewardess,Kristen Horrick says:
   Prompt reply, Free estimate. Professional service. Highly Recommended. Will use again
- Will you use our services again in the future?: YES
- Will you recommend our company to others?: YES
- Are you a new customer?: YES
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
- Reviewed by Chief Stewardess, AOFIA
- SY SYTENACIOUS, 115’ TRIDENT
- Date: 05/01/15
- Services Provided:Carpet Cleaning
- Chief Stewardess, AOFIA says:
   Excellent service, Great clean, Have used before and will use again
- Will you use our services again in the future?: YES
- Will you recommend our company to others?: YES
- Are you a new customer?: No, I am a repeat customer
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
- Reviewed by Chief Stewardess, STEVE LLOYD
- M/Y LADY LARA, 60m, BENETTI
- Date: 20/03/15
- Services Provided:Carpet Cleaning
- Chief Stewardess,STEVE LLOYD says:
   Job well done
- Will you use our services again in the future?: YES
- Will you recommend our company to others?: YES
- Are you a new customer?: YES
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
- Reviewed by Chief Stewardess, DANI THOMPSON
- M/Y STEP ONE, 180’AMELO
- Date: 19/03/15
- Services Provided:Carpet Cleaning
- Chief Stewardess,DANI THOMPSON says
   Excllent Service , Extremely professional fantastic outcomes would highly recommended Mega Yacht Cleaning
- Will you use our services again in the future?: YES
- Will you recommend our company to others?: YES
- Are you a new customer?: YES
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
- Reviewed by Chief Stewardess, Christine Drake
- M/Y SAI RAM, 51m, Bennetti
- Date: 12/03/15
- Services Provided:Dry Cleaning,Carpet Cleaning
- Chief Stewardess,Christine Drake says
   Absolutely fantastic Professional and efficient. It was great dealing with Avi , will definitely be using /recommended you for future jobs.
- Will you use our services again in the future?: YES
- Will you recommend our company to others?: YES
- Are you a new customer?: YES
- New Customers - How did you find us?: REFERRAL
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
- Reviewed by Chief Stewardess,Carli Botha
- M/Y Diamond A, 58m, Abeking & Rasmvssen
- Date: 02/12/14
- Services Provided:Carpet Cleaning, Uphoslstery cleaning
- Chief Stewardess,Carli Botha says
   I have received the best service ever from Avi. We will definitely use your service in future and also recommend you to other Yachts. Thank You for your professionalism and friendly service.
- Will you use our services again in the future?: YES
- Will you recommend our company to others?: YES
- Are you a new customer?: YES
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
- Reviewed by Chief Stewardess, FUDIT BARA
- M/Y ROCKSTAR (EX BLIND Date), 160’5”, TRINITY
- Date: 11/28/14
- Services Provided:Carpet Cleaning,mattress cleaning
- Chief Stewardess,FUDIT BARA says
   Your service was amazingly fast and very professional.You guys are very friendly which made working with you fun. Thank You!
- Will you use our services again in the future?: YES
- Will you recommend our company to others?: YES
- Are you a new customer?: No, I am a repeat customer
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
- Reviewed by Chief Stewardess,GABRIELA DIGWSEPPE
- M/Y Keki KAI, 100’ BENETTI
- Date: 22/10/14
- Services Provided:Carpet Cleaning ,Uphoslstery cleaning
- Chief Stewardess,GABRIELA DIGWSEPPE says:
   Amazing service every time!
- Will you use our services again in the future?: YES
- Will you recommend our company to others?: YES
- Are you a new customer?: No, I am a repeat customer
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
- Reviewed by Chief Stewardess, Emma Mumford
- My Marlea, 144’ Trinity
- Date: 13/08/14
- Services Provided:Dry cleaning & Laundry
- Chief Stewardess, Emma Mumford says:
   Excellent service ,kept me informed the whole way. Bed sheets came back perfect.
- Will you use our services again in the future?: YES
- Will you recommend our company to others?: YES
- Are you a new customer?: YES
- New Customers - How did you find us?: REFERRAL
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
- Reviewed by Chief Stewardess, Andrea Barday
- M/Y Antares ,130’, West port
- Date: 16/06/14
- Services Provided:Carpet Cleaning ,Uphoslstery cleaning
- Chief Stewardess,Andrea Barday says:
   Service is impeccable! Avi is always prompt and professional also had marble polished ,it was very good! Protection and clean-up always done perfectly.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
- Reviewed by Chief Stewardess,Sharyline Bansi
- M/Y HUSH,123’Palmer Johnson
- Date: 13/06/14
- Services Provided:Marble Polishing
- - Chief Stewardess,Sharyline Bansi says:
   I am very pleased with work provided by Mega yacht cleaning. Our marble looks new. An excellent job. Best service I have had from any company!
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
- Reviewed by Chief Stewardess, Angelika Paprotny Chief Stew
- My Seahorse P, 52m, Amels
- Date: 16/05/14
- Services Provided:Carpet Cleaning, Uphoslstery cleaning, marble Polishing
- Chief Stewardess, Angelika Paprotny Chief Stew says:
   Very happy with final Jobs
- Will you use our services again in the future?: YES
- Will you recommend our company to others?: YES
- Are you a new customer?: YES
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
- Reviewed by Chief Stewardess,Sharon Cook
- M/Y Days Like This, 130’ Westport
- Date: 22/06/15
- Services Provided:Dry cleaning,Carpet cleaning
- Chief Stewardess, Sharon Cook says:
   once again always very happy with the service Avi provides the extremely satisfied with the end results. Thank you!
- Will you use our services again in the future?: YES
- Will you recommend our company to others?: YES
- Are you a new customer?: No, I am a repeat customer
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
- Reviewed by Chief Stewardess, Fen VD Zander
- M/Y Areti, 198’ Trinty
- Date: 28/03/14
- Services Provided:Carpet Cleaning, Uphoslstery cleaning, Mattress cleaning
- Chief Stewardess,Fen VD Zande says:
   Very friendly service and keen to help and acconodate us Worked around our Schedule which is very healpful . Also did a very good and professional job in a timely manner.
- Will you use our services again in the future?: YES
- Will you recommend our company to others?: YES
- Are you a new customer?: YES
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
- Reviewed by Chief Stewardess, Hunnah Plm
- M/Y Turmoil ,64m, ROYALDENSHIP
- Date: 27/02/14
- Services Provided:Dry Cleanng & Laundry, Carpet Cleaning
- Chief Stewardess, Hunnah Plm says:
   Very professional, efficient and the carpets looks great. Thanks AVI, will be using your service again for any carpet or dry cleaning
- Will you use our services again in the future?: YES
- Will you recommend our company to others?: YES
- Are you a new customer?: YES
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
- Reviewed by 1st Mate ,Theresa Pcovost
- M/Y Miss Lisa ,92’, Citadel
- Date: 31/01/14
- Services Provided:Dry Cleanng & Laundry
- 1st Mate ,Theresa Pcovost says :
   Extremely Professional ,Absolutely perfect work. Owners are extremely particular and were more than stashed! Avi thank You. I look Forward you again. Definitely RECOMMENED!
- Will you use our services again in the future?: YES
- Will you recommend our company to others?: YES
- Are you a new customer?: YES
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
- Reviewed by Chief Stewardess,TRONELL JACBERT
- M/Y QING ,46m, CHEOY LEE
- Date: 22/01/14
- Services Provided:Carpet cleaning, upholstery cleaning
- Chief Stewardess, TRONELL JACBERT says :
   Excellent service with great results and superior assistance
- Will you use our services again in the future?: YES
- Will you recommend our company to others?: YES
- Are you a new customer?: YES
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
- Reviewed by Chief Stewardess, NADINE CORONADO
- M/Y AQUATUITA, 164’ Westport
- Date: 19/12/13
- Services Provided:Dry Cleaning & Laundry ,Carpet Cleaning ,Carpet Installation
- Chief Stewardess, NADINE CORONADO say:
   Avi is one of a kind, very friendly and knowledgable, We were very please from this services and has been using him for a while. I whole heartedly recommend him.
- Will you use our services again in the future?: YES
- Will you recommend our company to others?: YES
- Are you a new customer?: No, I am a repeat customer
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
- Reviewed by Chief Stewardess, Renee Manning
- M/Y Starfire ,178’ Bennetti
- Date: 19/12/13
- Services Provided:Dry Cleaning & Laundry, carpet cleaning , carpet Installation, Marble Polishing
- Chief Stewardess, Renee Manning says:
   Avi is amazing. He has provided me with all cleaning & maintenance with my department. His customer service is excepted & I will always use this service. Thank you
- Will you use our services again in the future?: YES
- Will you recommend our company to others?: YES
- Are you a new customer?: No, I am a repeat customer
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
- Reviewed by Chief Stewardess, Marieke Muggleotr
- M/Y Moonshadow Noa,85’mooren
- Date: 13/08/13
- Services Provided:Carpet cleaning
- Chief Stewardess, Marieke Muggleotr says:
   The carpet cleaning service was excellent.We had a Couple really tough stains and even though one has not come out completely it looks a lot better . Staff were very friendly and helpful
- Will you use our services again in the future?: YES
- Will you recommend our company to others?: YES
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
- Reviewed by Chief Stewardess, Maggie
- M/Y Cheers 46,110’, Azimut
- Date: 08/09/13
- Services Provided: Dry Cleaning & Laundry, carpet cleaning , carpet cleaning, Marble Polishing
- Chief Stewardess, Maggie says:
   Absolutely wonderful! Beautiful job, wonderful,professional demeanor, I really cant’t say enough good things about mega yacht cleaning. Really sets the bar. Thank You.
- Will you use our services again in the future?: YES
- Will you recommend our company to others?: YES
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
- Reviewed by Chief Stewardess,Rachel Bryan
- MY Starfire ,176’ Benetti
- Date: 28/05/13
- Services Provided:Dry Cleanng & Laundry, Carpet cleaning, Curtains cleaning, marble polishing
- Chief Stewardess,Rachel Bryan says:
   We had a lot of work done and was very happy with the results. We are repeat customers!
- Will you use our services again in the future?: YES
- Will you recommend our company to others?: YES
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
- Reviewed by Chief Stewardess,Penny Turnes
- My Girl 164’ Westport
- Date: 20/05/15
- Services Provided:Mattress cleaning
- Chief Stewardess, Penny Turnes says:
   Thorough , professional and Friendly. Thanks !
- Will you use our services again in the future?: YES
- Will you recommend our company to others?: YES
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
- Reviewed by Chief Stewardess, Annie barelay
- My Antares ,130’ Westport
- Date: 21/12/12
- Services Provided:Carpet cleaning, Mattress cleaning
- Chief Stewardess, Annie barelay says:
   Very professional service attention to detail and very through .I would recommended Mega yacht Services to all. Thank you! AVI
- Will you use our services again in the future?: YES
- Will you recommend our company to others?: YES
- Are you a new customer?: YES
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
- Reviewed by Chief Stewardess, Kristin
- MY ODESSA ,50M, CHISTENSEN
- Date: 30/11/12
- Services Provided: Marble Polishing
- Chief Stewardess, Kristin says:
   We were totally impressed with the quality id standard ,the friendliness and the willingness to make everything absolutely perfect. Thank you.
- Will you use our services again in the future?: YES
- Will you recommend our company to others?: YES
- Are you a new customer?: No, I am a repeat customer
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
- Reviewed by Chief Stewardess, Nadine Coronado macho
- MY LADY JOY ,157’ CHRISTENSEEN
- Date: 13/11/12
- Services Provided: Carpet cleaning
- Chief Stewardess, Nadine Coronado macho says:
   GREAT RESULT , PROFFESSOINAL & EFFICIENT SERVICE WILL USE YOU AGAIN! THANK
- Will you use our services again in the future?: YES
- Will you recommend our company to others?: YES
- Are you a new customer?: YES
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
- Reviewed by Chief Stewardess, Jessica ORR
- MY BIG ZIP,143’ TVINITY
- Date: 10/23/12
- Services Provided:Carpet cleaning & repairs
- Chief Stewardess, Jessica ORR says:
   Amazing! Replaced Crew cabin carpet looks perfect.Great Service & super helpful! Thank You!
- Will you use our services again in the future?: YES
- Will you recommend our company to others?: YES
- Are you a new customer?: No, I am a repeat customer
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
- Reviewed by Chief Stewardess,Maureen Arcila
- MY CHEERS 46 ,116’,AZIMUT
- Date: 22/10/12
- Services Provided:Upholstery cleaning
- Chief Stewardess,Maureen Arcila says:
   GREAT WORK .VERY CLEAN THE END. I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE & WILL CONTINUE TO USE YOUR COMPANY & REFERS YOU TO OTHER YACHTS
- Will you use our services again in the future?: YES
- Will you recommend our company to others?: YES
- Are you a new customer?: No, I am a repeat customer
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
- Reviewed by Chief Stewardess, Rachel Kidd
- MY MOONRAKER ,120’NORSHIP
- Date: 10/17/12
- Services Provided:Upholstery cleaning
- Chief Stewardess, Rachel Kidd says:
   THE SERVICE WAS GREAT! OUR MICRO FIBER LOOKS SO MUCH BETTER AVI MADE ME FULL VERY COMFERTABLE AND WAS FLEXIBLE WITH MENING THE ESTIMATE AND PROVIDING THE SERVICE.
- Will you use our services again in the future?: YES
- Will you recommend our company to others?: YES
- Are you a new customer?: YES
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
- Reviewed by Chief Stewardess, solo contigo
- MY BIETONI BURDETT , 85’ AZIMUT
- Date: 07/10/12
- Services Provided:Dry Cleanng & Laundry
- Chief Stewardess, solo contigo says:
   EXCELLENT SERVICE! ON TIME VERY PROFESSIONAL ,FRIENDLY & AVI MADE MY LIFE SO EASIER. PICKED UP & DROPPED OF THE LAUNDRY. I WILL DEFFINATLEY RECOOMENNED EGA YACHT CLEANING.
- Will you use our services again in the future?: YES
- Will you recommend our company to others?: YES
- Are you a new customer?: YES
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
- Motor Yacht APHRODITE - 130' Westport
- Services Provided: Dry Cleaning, Laundry and Crapet Cleaning
- Chief Stewardess Jenal Menola said:
  Excellent service every time! Mega Yacht Cleaning has all of our
  linens done, fest and to perfection.
  I will you use you services again in the future, and will recommend to others.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
 
- Sail Yacht MITSEAAH - 156' Penndenis
- Services Provided: Crapet Cleaning and Upholstery Cleaning
- Chief Stewardess Kelly Wynoch said:
  Fantastic work, looking forward to working with you again,
  and will recommend to other crew
  I will use your services again in the future, and will recommend to others.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
 
- M/Y PENNY MAE - 138' Richmond
- Services Provided: Crapet Cleaning and Marble Polishing
- Chief Stewardess Carolyn Dobbs said:
  The crew stayed longer & took the time to ensure satisfaction with all services.
  Very friendly and willingly to go the extra mile.
  I will use your services again in the future, and will recommend to others.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
 
- M/Y INCEPTION - 164' Heesen
- Services Provided: Dry Cleaning & Laundry
- Chief Stewardess, Nicky Hale said:
  Very friendly and great communication. Good results.
  I am very happy with your services. Will use again.
  I will you use your services again in the future, and will recommend to others.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
 
- M/Y TOP TIMES - 113' Burger
- Services Provided: Dry Cleaning, Laundry, Crapet Cleaning and Upholstery Cleaning
- Chief Stewardess, Karina Heidersberger said:
  Excellent! Detail Oriented and attacked all stains with care.
  Customer service is reliable, personable and freindly.
  I will use your services again in the future, and will recommend to others.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
 
- S/Y MITSEAAH - 157' Pendennis
- Services Provided: Crapet Cleaning and Upholstery Cleaning
- Captain Robert Peel said:
  Excellent Outcome, very happy & satisfied with work undertaken.
  I will you use your services again in the future, and will recommend to others.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
 
- Reviewed by Chief Stewardess, Venora Scott
- M/Y CARPE DIEM - 191' Trinity
- April 10, 2012
- Services Provided: Crapet Cleaning and Upholstery Cleaning
- Customer Says:
  All stains removed!
  Fast efficient service, highly recommended.
- Will you use our services again in the future? YES
- Will you recommend our company to others? YES
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
 
- Reviewed by Chief Stewardess, Mandy Lusconbe
- M/Y SOFIA II - 100' Moonen
- March 13, 2012
- Services Provided: Dry Cleaning, Laundry, Crapet, Upholstery & Overhead Cleaning
- Customer Says:
  Avi is the Best! Very friendly and efficiant! 
  I will use his services as long as I continue in this industry!
- Will you use our services again in the future? YES
- Will you recommend our company to others? YES
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
 
- Reviewed by 2nd Stewardess, Soo Bae
- M/Y LIMELIGHT - 60 mtr Lurssen
- March 12, 2012
- Service Provided: Dry Cleaning & Laundry
- Customer Says:
  Very satisfied with the dry cleaning & laundry. Prompt Service. Very professional & friendly
  Thank you so much for taking a good care of our products!!!
- Will you use our services again in the future? YES
- Will you recommend our company to others? YES
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
 
- Reviewed by Chief Stewardess, Crystal Hames
- M/Y AMICA - 105' Azimut
- March 7, 2012
- Service Provided: Dry Cleaning, Laundry, Carpet Cleaning, Upholstery & Mattress Cleaning
- Customer Says:
  Avi has been a pleasure to work with and the company has done a satisfactory job.
  You totaly met our needs and I will recommend you to others :-)
- Will you use our services again in the future? YES
- Will you recommend our company to others? YES
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
  
- Reviewed by Chief Stewardess, Emily
- MY SHOOTING STAR - 125' Danish Yachts
- February 13, 2012
- Service Provided: Carpet Cleaning
- Customer Says:
  Very professional & efficient. Great job!
- Will you use our services again in the future? YES
- Will you recommend our company to others? YES
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
 
 
- Reviewed by Chief Stewardess, Sara Clarke
- MY SERENITY NOW - 96' Westport
- February 8, 2012
- Service Provided: Carpet Cleaning, Upholstery Cleaning, Marble Polishing
- Customer Says:
  Very professional, friendly, timely, great attention to detail and knowledgable about the
  yachting industry. Went above and beyond expectations... Will most definetily use your
  service again! Thank You!
- Will you use our services again in the future? YES
- Will you recommend our company to others? YES
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
 
- Reviewed by Chief Stewardess, Renee Weaver
- MY LICKETY SPLIT II - 75' Hatteras
- February 3, 2012
- Service Provided: Carpet Cleaning
- Customer Says:
  The service was wonderful!
  I can't beleive the oil stained carpets came out perfectly clean.
  It exceeded my expectetions. Avi was very accomodating.
- Will you use our services again in the future? YES
- Will you recommend our company to others? YES
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
 
- Reviewed by Chief Stewardess, Renee Manning
- MY IROCUOIS - 164' Feadship
- June 1, 2011
- Service Provided: Dry Cleaning, Carpet Cleaning
- Customer Says:
  Excellent Service.
  Avi & Team are extremely friendly & know their job well.
  Will definitely be using your services again in the future.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
 
 
- Reviewed by Chief Stewardess, Cas
- MY ATLANTICA - 135' Christensen
- October 19, 2011
- Service Provided: Carpet Cleaning & Upholstery Cleaning
- Customer Says:
  Very professional crew, wonderful work, willing to work with
  our price restriction due to the sale of the boat.
  I will definitely use this cleaning company again, we've
  established a great relationship! :-)
- Will you use our services again in the future? YES
- Will you recommend our company to others? YES
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
 
- Reviewed by Chief Stewardess, Cristal Uluer
- MY TROUTOPIA - 80' Lazzara
- September 7, 2011
- Service Provided: Dry Cleaning, Carpet Cleaning, Upholstery Cleaning, Mattress Cleaning
- Customer Says:
  Very professional service, quality job and polite.
  I would call upon Mega Yacht Cleaning again when needed.
  I will also refer to anyone needing these services 
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
 
- Reviewed by Captain Sean Osley
- MY TAKE TIME - 77' Hatteras
- September 16, 2011
- Service Provided: Carpet Cleaning
- Customer Says:
  Mega Yacht Cleaning did a great job.
  All around great service.I will be sure to use 
  Mega Yacht Cleaning in the future. 
  Thanks Capt Sean
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
 
- Reviewed by Chief Stewardess, Bojana Ozegovic
- MY ORAS soon-to-be THREE SONS - 130' Westport
- November 9, 2011
- Service Provided: Mattress Cleaning
- Customer Says:
  Wonderful + expedient.
  Thanks for explaining the process and doing a fantastic job!
  All the best! Hope to work with you in the future.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
 
- Reviewed by Fern
- MY MUSTANG SALLY - 66' Spencer
- Service Provided: Carpet Cleaning
- Customer Says:
  Great Service, will use in future, friendly and courteous.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
 
- Reviewed by Taylor Calenda
- MY TRIPLE ATTRACTION - 100' Hatteras
- July 11, 2011
- Service Provided: Carpet Cleaning
- Customer Says:
  Excellent Service, on time, good results. Thanks.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
 
- Reviewed by Chief Stewardess, Annalise Brain
- MY SURPRISE - 35 mtr McMullen & Wing
- October 16, 2011
- Service Provided: Dry Cleaning & Laundry
- Customer Says:
  Excellent service, quick and efficient.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
 
- Reviewed by Mate, Christian Carleton
- MY LUNA SEA - 110' Cantieri Di Piza
- July 15, 2011
- Service Provided: Carpet Cleaning
- Customer Says:
  Excellent, Very Proffesional, Fast... 

Licensed & Marine Insured

Watch Our Videos
Welcome

Mega Yacht Dry Cleaning & Laundry

Providing fine fabrics, carpets and stone care for yachts and boats. Our specialty services include dry cleaning, laundry, carpet cleaning, upholstery cleaning, mattress cleaning, curtains cleaning, marble and granite cleaning. All of our services come with free pickup and delivery anywhere in South Florida.

No job is too small or too big, we can accommodate our schedule to your needs.
With 15 years of experience in the dry cleaning and laundry industry your satisfaction is guaranteed as well as our attention to details and personal service that compares to no other.

So give us a call… and let us show you what makes us different.

954-448-8899

Order a Pick-Up / Schedule a Service:
 1. Choose type of service:
     (you can select more then one category)
Dry Cleaning Area Rug Cleaning
Laundry Upholstery Cleaning
Carpet Cleaning Mattress Cleaning
   
2. Yacht is docked at:
 Marina- Marina's name:
 Private home- Address:
   
3. City: Zip code:
4. Yacht’s name:
   
5. Yacht Builder:
   
6. Yacht size:
7. Contact person:
8. Phone number:
9. Email:
10. Requested service date:
11. Special Instructions:  
12. Security Code: Security Code
Not readable? Change text.
 

Newsletters